Introduction to Sustainability Webinar By Adil Sardardeen MEng, MIChemE, CEng, CEnv

The Youth Wing of the World Forum for Sri Lankan Muslims (WFSLM) are kindly inviting you to an Introduction to Sustainability Webinar on: Saturday 2nd of October 2021 at
1pm London
10pm Sydney
9pm Tokyo
5:30pm Colombo
3pm Doha
2pm Berlin
8am Toronto & New York

Join us to find out more about sustainability, climate change, inequality and many more whilst also finding out what you can do to make your life more Sustainable.

You can join on zoom using the below link: https://bit.ly/3hTfnJf

Disclaimer :

Views expressed by writers in this section are their own and do not necessarily reflect World Forum for Sri Lankan Muslims (wfslm.org) point-of-view.

About wfsm

Check Also

Sri Lanka collective for Consensus shares Memorandum of reconciliation with the President

The Sri Lanka Collective for Consensus (SLCC) shared a memorandum on reconciliation and peacebuilding with President GotabhayaRajapakse when …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *